City Officials


Sprague City Council meets on the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 7:00 pm in the Sprague Public Library located inside City Hall at 119 W 2nd Street


Mayor: John Eagleson /

Council Postion 1: Jeff Smith

Council Postion 2: Shawn Coombs

Council Position 3: Rocky Henson

Council Position 4: Dustin Monen

Council Position 5: Trace DeGarmo

Clerk/Treasurer: Lexi Behrens /

Public Works: Kyle Canaday /

Deputy Clerk: Lisa Hendrickson /

Librarian: Lisa Hendrickson /

City Attorney: Stanley Schwartz

Lincoln Co. Fire Dist 1: Chief Mitch Lowry / 509-257-2926

Lincoln Co. Sheriff Dept: Sheriff Wade Magers / 509-725-3501